Quantum Groove 023

Hello viewers & subscribers! Welcome to Quantum Groove 023. I mixed this set at a time when we are all staying safe indoors, so I hope this can entertain you and make your day better while we stay positive and look after each other. There are some amazing tracks here by very talented artists. Remember to support them too when you can! Stay safe and sit tight for the next episode coming soon. Thank you for listening! :)

Episode Recording: 21 Mar 2020


01. Lifeforms - Samsara (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
02. Inner State, Maitika - The Experience (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
03. BPM - Hydraulic (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
04. Skwid - Transition (Original Mix) [Higher Recordings]
05. Hinap - Shadow Boxi (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
06. Pulsar, Liquid Sound - Song for the Sun (Monolock Remix) [Reson8 Music]
07. E-Mov - Cosmic Ritual (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
08. A Force, Freak & Octagon - Voices Of India (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
09. Red Sun, Radial - Back In Time (Original Mix) [Vagalume Records]
10. Aioaska, Uluru - Cosmic Carneval Feat. Uluru (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
11. Hinap - Visions of Acting (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
12. Complicated - Alien Conversation (Original Mix) [Pi Music Group]
13. Copycat, Doxa - Bizzare Effects (Original Mix) [Transcape Records]
14. Audiofire (UK) - A Billion Neurons (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
15. Alpha Portal - Acid Rain (Original Mix) [Shamanic Tales]
16. Spiral Factor - Bending Reality (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
17. Relativ, Out of Range - Hellraisers (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
18. Magik, Alpha Portal - Magic Portal (Electric Universe Remix) [Shamanic Tales]
19. Insignia - Trip In India (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
20. Shogan - Beyond Skyline (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
21. The Alchemists - Chemical Substance (Original Mix) [Maharetta Records]
22. Argon Sphere - Traveller (Sabretooth Remix) [BMSS Records]
23. Creative Mind - Xperience (Original Mix) [Nutek Records]
24. Outer Signal, The Big Brother - No Matter What(Original Mix) [X7M Records]