Quantum Groove 027

Hello friends!

It's been a few months since I recorded a new set, so finally it has arrived. I had a long lockdown with little musical inspiration and commitment to other projects. Finally I encouraged myself to listen through my Rekordbox collection and put together a new set.

Quantum Groove 027 takes you deep into a Trance journey filled with moments of tension and good dancefloor energy. I recorded some visual while I mixed this session. I then blended them into the logo to give the video some life and movement. Hope you enjoy.

Thank you to all artists for your amazing sound design, thumping basslines and beutiful energy. Keep up the amazing work. All tracks really helped me lift my mood and appreciate life.

Episode Recording: 17 Jul 2021


01. Tristate - Broken Symmetry (Original) [Digital Om]
02. GMO - Connect (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes Records]
03. Ascent, E-Mantra - Sleepwalkers (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
04. Aladiah - Stereo Culture (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
05. Ectima - Symbiosis (Arhetip Remix) [TesseracTstudio]
06. Tranonica - Alien Essence (Original Mix) [Sun Department Records]
07. Limitless - Imobile Universe (Original Mix) [Zoo Music]
08. Ilai - Tale of Trance (Kalki Remix) [TechSafari Records]
09. Waveform - Falling Stars(Original Mix) [Digital Om]
10. Transpose - Atoms (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
11. Mindbenderz - Jupiter (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
12. Emok, Vini Vici, Martin Vice, Off Limits - In & Out (Liquid Soul Remix) [Iboga Records]
13. Golden Drop - We Are The Future (Original Mix) [Ovnimoon Records]
14. Protonica - Exoplanet (Kalki Remix) [Iboga Records]
15. Aioaska - Yond the Virus (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
16. Elepho - Hanoï (Original Mix) [Sinsonic Records]
17. Animato - Want You to Know (Original mix) [Iboga Records]
18. Atacama - Somewhere (original) [Digital Om]
19. Norma Project - Seven Stars (Original Mix) [Progg'n'Roll Records]
20. Multiphase - We Are (Original Mix) Furthur [Progressions Records]
21. Protoculture - More Directions (Shadow Chronicles Remix) [Iboga Records]
22. Kalki - Aura (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
23. Serenity Flux, Mind Sense - Artificial Language (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
24. KIN - Time Mutation (Original) [Digital Om]