Latest Release:

Cyberg - Euphoria (Original Mix)

Click to load youtube video

Available on these platforms:

Sol Music Presents a new single by Cyberg from South Africa. Euphoria is Cyberg's latest psychedelic journey which creates rising tension with acid synths, dance energy with evolving arpeggios and euphoric emotions with atmospheric vocals.

Subscribe to the music feed

Latest Podcast

Quantum Groove 029

Click to load youtube video

Hellooo Friends! I'm back with a new episode of Quantum Groove. This one is is more on the Full on side of PsyTrance, with full on energy from start to finish. I really love these peak time sets and really enjoyed recording this one. Thank you to all these incredible artists for making such excellent sounds. Hope you enjoy!

Quantum Groove 029 Tracklist:

01. Space Cat feat. Audiotec - Crystal Sense (Original Mix) [HOMmega Productions]
02. Kristallklar - Lost Planet (Monolock Remix) [Digital Nature Records]
03. Sabretooth, Mechanimal - Quantum Fluctuation (Original Mix) [24/7 Records]
04. Mechanimal, Audiofire (UK) - Organic Design (Original Mix) [24/7 Records]
05. DJ Bim, Orisma - Become One (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
06. Shockwave - Water Of Life (Original Mix) [Maharetta Records]
07. Xenoben - Quasar (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
08. Ital - Old School (Sabretooth Remix) [Expo Records]
09. Zaid Osta - Energy Faith Devotion (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
10. Cosmic Tone, Ital - Last Chance (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
11. Sonic Species - Tokyo Sunrise (Faders Remix) [Tip Records]
12. Side Effects, Sonic Sense - Euphoria (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
13. Sonic Species - Zero (A-Tech Remix) [Dacru Records]
14. Hypnoise - The Outside (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
15. Pragmatix, Paradigma - Waveforms (Original Mix) [Antu Records]
16. Outsiders - Lucid Dream (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
17. GMS, Stryker - Firecrackers (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
18. Krunch, Ekanta - Flow (Original Mix) [Vagalume Records]
19. Kalki, Lunarave - Another State of Matter (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
20. Spiritual Mode, Transient Disorder - True Hallucination (Aktyum Remix) [Dacru Records]
21. Astrix - Life System (Mad Tribe Remix) [Shamanic Tales]
22. E-Mov, Transient Disorder - Unicorns Still Exist (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
23. Spirit Architect, Out of Range - Space X (Original) [Digital Om]
24. Astrix - Sapana (Avalon Remix) [Shamanic Tales]
25. Tebra - Rod (Electric Universe Remix) [Sacred Technology]
26. Brainiac - Magma (Original Mix) [24/7 Records]
27. Vertikka - The Sun (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
28. Anomalia - Imagination (Original Mix) [Nutek Records]
29. 1200 Micrograms - The Rush (New Version) (Original Mix) [Tip Records]
30. Shekinah - Traveler (Original Mix) [Mosaico]
31. M-Theory, Journey OM - Five Grams (Original Mix) [Free-Spirit Records]
32. GMS, Dickster - Dirty Dreaming (Original Mix) [Nano Records]

Latest Blog Posts:

Better Project Colours in Cubase

Cubase has some neutral, default colours already set up, but I find them a bit dull because personally, I like bright and bold colours on the screen as it makes it much easier to focus on various things. Most importan...

Read More ›

Top 15 VST Synthesizers in my projects

15: The Riser Price: $79.99 This is really an amazing tool for rising sounds. It comes with enough presets to give you idea's and it is really simple to record different variations...

Read More ›

15 Essential Free VST Plugins

I love trying new free plugins, so I've compiled a list of my favourite essential free VST effect plugins and summarised why I like them and what they are good for. 1. S(m)exescope. ...

Read More ›