Quantum Groove 019

Welcome to the 19th episode of my Quantum Groove Podcast. Another 2 hour journey starting with driving Progressive and increasing the energy throughout the mix. Some really amazing Trance and Psychedelic sounds. Thank you to these amazing artists who create these amazing sounds.

Episode Recording: 22 Jun 2019


01. Metronome - Broken Reality (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes Records]
02. Silent Sphere - You Are Everything (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
03. Tristate - Logic Levels (Gipsy Soul Remix) [Digital Om]
04. Ilai - Deep Spirit (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
05. Estefano Haze - Are We Alone (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
06. Shadow Chronicles - Apollo (Original Mix) [Dreamstate]
07. Suduaya - Vega (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
08. Protonica - Gravity (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
09. MODERN8 - Black Magic (Original Mix) [Mainstage Records]
10. Sideform - Magnetic Field (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
11. Audiotec - Arrival (Inner State Remix) [TechSafari Records]
12. Slackjoint - The Tribe (Waio Remix) [Digital Om]
13. Hyriderz - Self Control (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
14. Astrix - Tweaky (Avalon Remix) [Nano Records]
15. Audiotec - Blade Runner (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
16. Makida - Invisible Spectrum (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
17. Audiofire (UK) - This Complex World (Original Mix) [Expo Records]
18. Neuroplasm - Luminescent (Original Mix) [24/7 Records]
19. Space Travellers - Borealis (Original Mix) [Expo Records]
20. NaiLiK - Pressure (Original Mix) [Antu Records]
21. Brainiac - Future X (Original Mix) [24/7 Records]
22. Outsiders - Creating Our Reality (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
23. Electric Universe, Imagine Mars - Harmonic Nature (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
24. Vertical, Inverse Out - Between the Middle (Original Mix) [Future Music Records]
25. Mystic, Hypnocoustics, Freak Control - Human Experience (Original) [Digital Om]